Mackenzie:: Birthday Session

I had the privilege of taking pictures for my cousin Mackenzie. I’ve said this before, but this girl is so wonderful in front of the camera! She’s a natural poser and we had a blast taking pictures together. God provided us with wonderful light, so it was just a gorgeous evening.

Mackenzie-1

Mackenzie-80

Mackenzie-79

Mackenzie-2

Mackenzie-85

Mackenzie-72

Mackenzie-70

Mackenzie-67

Mackenzie-59

Mackenzie-56

Mackenzie-54

Mackenzie-51

Mackenzie-50

Mackenzie-47

Mackenzie-45

 

Mackenzie-38

Mackenzie-35

Mackenzie-36

 

Mackenzie-28

Mackenzie-20

Mackenzie-3

This picture was my favourite one

 

Mackenzie-11

Cousins are the best!

Mackenzie-10

Sisters

 

Mackenzie-15

A heartfelt thank-you to my cousin Abigail for being my wonderful and ready assistant! She has a wonderful eye for details and saw the things that needed fixing that I would have overlooked. She also kept calm in the stressful situations, which was exactly what I needed! And another big thank you to my sister Imelda who offered helpful suggestions! You all are the best!

fullsizeoutput_95bb

And a behind-the-scenes-picture taken by Imelda. I kinda like it:)

-Bianca

2 thoughts on “Mackenzie:: Birthday Session

Leave a Reply

